fbpx

SELF PACED

Course Name Course Price Register
PMP Exam Prep $1,000.00 CAD + HST Enroll now
PMP On Demand $639.00 CAD + HST Enroll now
OT Foundation $280.00 CAD + HST Enroll now
DA Basic $224.00 CAD + HST Enroll now
eDASM $399.00 CAD + HST Enroll now
eDASSM $399.00 CAD + HST Enroll now

Instructor Led

Course Name Course Schedule Course Price
PMP Exam Prep
  • Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022
  • Thursday, June 02, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Monday, May 30, 2022
PMP Exam Prep
  • Saturday, June 04, 2022
  • Sunday, June 05, 2022
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Saturday, June 04, 2022
PMP Exam Prep
  • Monday, June 06, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 07, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Monday, June 06, 2022
PMP Exam Prep
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • Friday, June 17, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
PMP Exam Prep
  • Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Monday, June 20, 2022
PMP Exam Prep
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022
  • Saturday, July 02, 2022
  • Sunday, July 03, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Saturday, June 25, 2022
PMP Exam Prep
  • Tuesday, July 05, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022
  • Thursday, July 07, 2022
  • Friday, July 08, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Tuesday, July 05, 2022
PMP Exam Prep
  • Monday, July 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Monday, July 11, 2022
PMP Exam Prep
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Saturday, July 16, 2022
PMP Exam Prep
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022
  • Friday, July 22, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Tuesday, July 19, 2022
PMP Exam Prep
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022
  • Friday, July 29, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
PMP Exam Prep
  • Tuesday, August 02, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022
  • Thursday, August 04, 2022
  • Friday, August 05, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Tuesday, August 02, 2022
PMP Exam Prep
  • Monday, August 08, 2022
  • Tuesday, August 09, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Monday, August 08, 2022
PMP Exam Prep
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Saturday, August 13, 2022
PMP Exam Prep
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022
  • Friday, August 19, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
PMP Exam Prep
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022
  • Friday, August 26, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Tuesday, August 23, 2022
PMP Exam Prep
  • Monday, August 29, 2022
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022
Time: 8:30Am - 5:30 PM
$1,800.00
Save $600 Now
$1,200.00 CAD + HST
Enroll now

Start Date:

Monday, August 29, 2022